Kush Mints Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2024)

4.6(402)

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Kush Mints.

write a review

Kush Mints strain effects

Reported by 402 real people like you

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.

Feelings

Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric

Negatives

Loading...Dizzy
Loading...Anxious
Loading...Dry eyes

Kush Mints strain flavors

Loading...Mint
Loading...Menthol
Loading...Pine

Kush Mints strain helps with

  • Anxiety

    20% of people say it helps with

    Anxiety

  • Stress

    16% of people say it helps with

    Stress

  • Depression

    15% of people say it helps with

    Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.

Kush Mints reviews

4.6(402)

write a review

Sort by

Most Helpful

Amazing strain. My go-to late night smoke. Has a very distinct piney/earthy/minty smell and has a strong minty aftertaste. Not harsh at all. Delicious smoke and definitely packs a punch. Relaxes the body and elevates mood. Stress and pain just melt away. Definitely helps with sleep too.

Euphoric

Happy

Relaxed

November 16, 2020

A........e

Creative

Euphoric

Giggly

Happy

Wowza, got this as budder and smells heavy musk dank w the slight mint profile. High is amazing, can knock you out if you’re not careful. Super euphoric w heavy relaxation encouraging you to melt and buzz watching (nodding off too) some Netflix and munching. I can game a decent bit but that’s assuming I don’t rip too much. Solid 5 star strain and highly suggest

Creative

Euphoric

Giggly

Happy

August 1, 2020

M........o

Wow, that is a EUPHORIC strain. That's the main characteristic of this one, pure euphoria. Accompanied by a good bit of body relaxation and a floaty head stone; but really, so much euphoria. I've had anxiety pretty much my entire life, I've been severely depressed off and on for some time as well. However, when I smoke this strain, I am completely care free, I feel truly happy once again, a rare occasion. Bubba kush has long been amongst my favorite strains, as well as the original Girl Scout Cookies. I've tried many variations of GSC, thin mint, sunset sherbert, jungle cookies, platinum huckleberry cookies, etc., but other than GSC herself, this is definitely the best high I've had from her lineage. Not the best flavor, Sherbert, platinum, and a lot of others have this strain beat in flavor profiles, but not the effects this one has. I strongly recommend this one if you find it. Also, it's super stinky, a good stinky though.

November 26, 2020

L........y

Aroused

Euphoric

Giggly

The batch I’m enjoying tested at only 22% but still packs a punch. Hits first in the gut snd knees- a floaty and painkilling body high. Plus giggly, tricky euphoria that seems to dissipate from time to time only to surprise you by intensely returning. I don’t find it sedating per se, but the intensity makes it hard to give your attention to much else.

Aroused

Euphoric

Giggly

August 9, 2020

s........e

It’s a bit difficult for me to pin down the fragrance for Kush Mints… perhaps mint, turpentine and a touch of lemon? The flavor is earthy and a bit sweet, while the high makes me feel very tingly throughout my body. Like some of my other favorite strains, it simply wipes out stressful thoughts, and makes me awaken feeling very refreshed the next day. Another welcome benefit is that if I’m feeling very distracted from back pain, Kush Mints makes that back pain disappear… or perhaps it’s still there, but I just don’t notice it. I should also mention that I’ve also got a couple of family members with medical issues, who both say this strain is effective for their pain relief.

June 1, 2022

C........e

Creative

Focused

Happy

Relaxed

I have severe chronic pain (RSD / CRPS) and I am terminally ill. Not much helps me, and most bud doesn’t really touch my pain much, but it gets my mind off of it. Not kush mints though! Kush mints melted my pain and put my anxious mind at ease. I’m still feeling the effects of it full force 2hrs after having a small bowl. I am dumbfounded with how incredible the strain is. It immediately relieved some of my stress anxiety and depression. Basically because I’m practically bed bound I don’t get to leave my house; let alone my room very often. This is helping me through it. I am very focused on what I’m doing, and I’m happy. This strain is definitely one to try for everyone! From CPTSD to severe pain, it’s overall one of my favorites. So glad I found it!

Creative

Focused

Happy

Relaxed

October 23, 2021

T........4

Creative

Focused

Happy

Relaxed

The kindest version of myself is what I became when I smoked it. Have been going through deep depression and I felt relieved from that for 3-4 hours. It was what I needed and I am grateful for it.

Creative

Focused

Happy

Relaxed

August 3, 2020

S........7

Focused

Relaxed

Sleepy

Smoking on this right now, testing at 28% and I’m stoned as sh*t. Taste is very unique and the body and head high is grade A. Easily just became a top 10 strain for me

Focused

Relaxed

Sleepy

Buy strains with similar effects to Kush Mints

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in

Stay In Touch

Receive updates on new products, special offers, and industry news.

By providing us with your email address, you agree to Leafly'sTerms of ServiceandPrivacy Policy.

Kush Mints Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (1)

Get high for less.

Download the Leafly app.

Kush Mints Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2)

Kush Mints Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (3)

Business Solutions

  • List your store
  • List your CBD store
  • List your brand
  • List your practice
  • Certify your lab
  • Business log in
  • About us
  • Careers
  • Newsroom
  • Investor relations
  • Contact us
  • FAQs
  • Accessibility
  • Los Angeles
  • Seattle
  • Portland
  • San Francisco
  • Toronto
  • Detroit
  • Terms of use
  • Commercial terms of use
  • Privacy policy
  • Do not sell my personal information

* Statements made on this website have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Information provided by this website or this company is not a substitute for individual medical advice.

©

2024

Leafly, LLC

Leafly and the Leafly logo are registered trademarks of Leafly, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Kush Mints Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Merrill Bechtelar CPA

Last Updated:

Views: 5469

Rating: 5 / 5 (50 voted)

Reviews: 89% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Merrill Bechtelar CPA

Birthday: 1996-05-19

Address: Apt. 114 873 White Lodge, Libbyfurt, CA 93006

Phone: +5983010455207

Job: Legacy Representative

Hobby: Blacksmithing, Urban exploration, Sudoku, Slacklining, Creative writing, Community, Letterboxing

Introduction: My name is Merrill Bechtelar CPA, I am a clean, agreeable, glorious, magnificent, witty, enchanting, comfortable person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.